<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:rdf="http://www.w3.org/1999/02/22-rdf-syntax-ns#" xmlns:taxo="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/taxonomy/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>topic BT domain blacklisted in Archive</title>
    <link>https://business.forums.bt.com/t5/Archive/BT-domain-blacklisted/m-p/51468#M14934</link>
    <description>&lt;P&gt;I've just been told by the administrator of&amp;nbsp;the Kent County Council IT security that they won't access my BT domain website because the IP is blacklisted. The IP address for the BT site is 209.235.144.9 and, sure enough, if you stick that into IPVoid it comes up as being&amp;nbsp; flagged by&amp;nbsp;MyWot and MalwareDomainList. Has anyone else had this problem and&amp;nbsp;is BT doing&amp;nbsp;anything about it?&amp;nbsp;Thanks.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;</description>
    <pubDate>Thu, 07 Mar 2013 14:57:39 GMT</pubDate>
    <dc:creator>johnofkent</dc:creator>
    <dc:date>2013-03-07T14:57:39Z</dc:date>
    <item>
      <title>BT domain blacklisted</title>
      <link>https://business.forums.bt.com/t5/Archive/BT-domain-blacklisted/m-p/51468#M14934</link>
      <description>&lt;P&gt;I've just been told by the administrator of&amp;nbsp;the Kent County Council IT security that they won't access my BT domain website because the IP is blacklisted. The IP address for the BT site is 209.235.144.9 and, sure enough, if you stick that into IPVoid it comes up as being&amp;nbsp; flagged by&amp;nbsp;MyWot and MalwareDomainList. Has anyone else had this problem and&amp;nbsp;is BT doing&amp;nbsp;anything about it?&amp;nbsp;Thanks.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 07 Mar 2013 14:57:39 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>https://business.forums.bt.com/t5/Archive/BT-domain-blacklisted/m-p/51468#M14934</guid>
      <dc:creator>johnofkent</dc:creator>
      <dc:date>2013-03-07T14:57:39Z</dc:date>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>

