cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

web hosting

TieMan

trying to use "EasySiteWizard Pro" - but to be frank it is beyond useless - it keeps crashing and I am left with the scrolling bars forever.

I can not upload pictures at all, if I go into file manager it will suddenly tell me that there is nothing in any file when there definitely is.

Is there some sort of problem or does it simply not work?

Can I have a refund and compensation?

Thanks

8 REPLIES 8

TieMan

So... 11 people have viewed this but nobody has replied...

I am paying loads of money for BT webhosting and the product does not actually work.

Plumly
Grand Master

Hi Tieman,

I've been using this product for about 3 years now and never once had the problems that you have had, reason i state that is you may find that the issue is with your webbrowser rather then the Web interface, have you tried resetting your browser to default settings,

Thanks
Plumly

TieMan

Well I have tried it from two different computers and get the same message on both - although both are running the same OS Windows 8.1 and the latest version of Internet Explorer.

I had noticed that whenever I enter the web hosting program a warning message pops up telling me that my version of Internet Explorer is old and out of date, when clearly it is not.

Burkem5
Guru

Hi Tieman,

I am sorry you have been having issues, 

I know that some people have been having issues with internet explorer 11,  what I would recommend us to download firefox or chrome and try with this.

Let me know if this helps

Burkem5

Just to let you know the BT forums are for advise, and while we do actively monitor and try to answer as many posts as quickly as possible, the best way to report a fault with your service would be to contact us

TieMan

OK but have you actually tried clicking on that link for "contacts"? There is absolutely nothing there for someone with a web hosting problem...